Operating Council

William H Rogers headshot

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Brad Bender headshot

Interim Chief Information Officer

Hugh S. Cummins III headshot

Vice Chair and Chief Operating Officer

Denise DeMaio headshot

Chief Audit Officer

Brian Dowhower headshot

Head of Wealth Management

Kathy Farrell headshot

Head of Commercial Real Estate

Sherry Graziano headshot

Head of Digital, Client Experience, and Marketing

Liz Guthrie headshot

Head of Enterprise Transformation

Thomas P. Hackett headshot

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Truist Securities

Kristin Lesher headshot

Chief Wholesale Banking Officer

Mike Maguire headshot

Chief Financial Officer

Peter Mahoney headshot

EVP and Chief Program Executive, Building Our Future Program

Tarun Mehta headshot

Head of Enterprise Strategy, Corporate Development and Truist Ventures

Kim Moore-Wright headshot

Chief Teammate Officer and Head of Enterprise Diversity

Mo Ramani headshot

Chief Credit Officer and Deputy Chief Risk Officer

Allison L. J. Robinson headshot

Head of Branch and Premier Banking

David Smith headshot

Head of Consumer Lending

Clarke Starnes headshot

Vice Chair and Chief Risk Officer

Scott Stengel headshot

Chief Legal Officer

Joe Thompson headshot

Chief Governance and Controls Officer

Chris Ward headshot

Head of Enterprise Payments

David Weaver headshot

Chief Commercial Community Banking Officer

Donta Wilson headshot

Chief Consumer and Small Business Banking Officer

You’re leaving truist.com

Linked third-party sites are neither operated by, nor affiliated with Truist Financial Corporation. Our terms and conditions, accessibility standards, and privacy and security policies don’t apply to the site you’re about to enter, so please review these items on the third-party site. Truist Financial Corporation is not responsible for and does not control, endorse, guarantee, or monitor content or offerings on third-party sites.


Go back